ADMIS Hong Kong Limited is a leading futures broker for both individual and institutional investors in Hong Kong. We have provided global futures and options trading services to our clients in the Asian Pacific region for almost 20 years. Our team is experienced, and specializes in futures and options trading in the commodities, metals and stock index markets.

ADMIS Hong Kong is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) , a world leader in agricultural processing and fermentation technology, and one of the constituent stocks in the S&P 500. Our efficient round-the-clock Hong Kong operation has direct links to international futures exchanges and provides our clients with premier discount brokerage services.

2015-11-30 Oriental Daily Press
2015-11-30 Will the reduction of output bring impact to Base Metal market?
2015-11-25 Market Outlook - China & Asia Region
2015-11-25 Market Outlook - Europe, Russia & India
2015-11-25 Market Outlook - US & South America
2015-12-01 Pre-Market-Open Financial Futures Report
2015-12-01 Pre-Market-Open Energy Softs Futures Report
2015-11-30 Futures Market Recap
2015-11-30 Pre-Market-Open Financial Futures Report
2015-11-30 Pre-Market-Open Energy Softs Futures Report
Email :
Password :
Remember Me  
View Map
  Australia : 01:35:59       Tokyo : 23:35:59       HK : 22:35:59       London : 14:35:59       Chicago : 08:35:59       New York : 09:35:59
Copyright © ADMIS Hong Kong Limited. All Rights Reserved.     Legal Information - Privacy Policy - Risk Disclosure